Skip to content
Home » Download all Episodes of Scam 1992 Harshad Mehta

Download all Episodes of Scam 1992 Harshad Mehta

download scam 1992

The web series Scam 1992 is a story which is based on the life of a controversial stock broker Harshad Mehta. He was the man who became the face of the stock market scam of 1992 which included around 5,000 crores rupees in India. 

There are many interesting and amazing tips and suggetions about health that you may not know. for example health screening Whether you’re interested in health, food sources, or natural history, you’ll find the information you need on About Health.

This story is actually based on the book which is written by Sucheta Dalal who was a former Times of India journalist and her husband named Debashish Basu. The book talks about quick rise and the accidental fall of the Harshad Mehta who was involved in the biggest scam which took place in 1992 in stock market. 

To know more about this movie the users are supposed to download scam 1992 series and watch it and know about the series. 

An overview of Scam 1992 for the users

This master piece has been directed by hansal Mehta and he has done an extraordinary work in directing this movie or series. Everything from the screenplay like from acting to dialogues is so perfect that it makes the series a must watch for the viewers. 

Since, the series is based on a true life story this makes the viewers more curious about it and makes them to watch it. And if you are also a curious viewer and who want to know about stock market then this is the best movie for them to watch. 

This movie is written by Sumit purohit, Saurav Dey, Vaibhav Vishal and Karan vyas. The users who love these sorts of movies and series then this series will make you experience the best time of their lives. 

There are in total 10 episodes in this series so let us have a look at the episodes which the users will get to see in the series to watch. 

Episode no. 1 – Risk se Ishq 

Episode no. 2 – Cobra killer 

Episode no. 3 – Paise ki dukkan 

Episode no. 4 – Harshad Mehta a liar 

Episode no. 5 – Kundli mein shani 

Episode no. 6 – Stop press 

Episode no. 7 – Dalal street ka dariya 

Episode no. 8 – Matador 

Episode no. 9 – Ek crore ka suitcase 

Episode no. 10 – Main history banana chahta hu 

Where to watch the Episodes of Scam 1992 The Harshad Mehta story

There are plenty of places where the users can get to watch this series and the best option for them is OTT platform like Sony Liv but on these platforms the users need to pay some amount of money for subscription. 

Unfortunately not everyone can afford to pay money to pay to download scam 1992 and for such users we have some other way which is to use torrent sites. 

The users will get the series free of cost on the sites like tamil rockers, tamil blasters, movies da, go movies, 1337x, movie rulz, filmy meet, filmy zilla, the pirate bay, desire movies, hd movies hub, download hub, etc. The users will get all the content they want in best quality and along with this they will also select the format in whch they want the movie.

Colton is a white horse with yellowtail and a yellow mane shag highlighted in dark gold in Colton  Animal Crossing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *